Sandra Dodd's Unschooling Chats

THREE THINGS ABOUT THE CHATS:

1) the password is: goodidea
2) choose a color other than green (I dibs green as moderator)
3) Click here to join the chat (if it's time for a chat; it's not continuous 24/7).


NEW CHAT TIMES: two hours Wednesdays, beginning at 9:30 a.m. at my house in New Mexico which is also

8:30 am Pacific
10:30 am Central
11:30 am Eastern
4:30pm/16:30 Portugal/UK
5:30pm/17:30 Netherlands
(new in July 2014)

Click Here to Subscribe to Announcements by Email


Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner


Transcripts of some former chats

OBTAINING THE BIG BOOK OF UNSCHOOLING
(Links go directly to ordering pages):

The book is available in paperback from me or Lulu.com
(outside the U.S., ordering from Lulu.com is faster, less expensive, and I make the same cut either way;
inside the U.S., ordering from me is faster and maybe less expensive, unless you have a Lulu discount code)

or electronically from Lulu.com

or eBook (for iTunes devices)